UPCOMING EVENTS

SCHOOLOFMUSIC

Jazz band Two & Three November 9 at 7:30 p.m. Bengtson Auditorium, Russell Hall

Faculty Recital: Ann Bradfield, Saxophone Thursday, November 10 at 8 p.m. Davis Hall, GBPAC

THE SCHOOL OF MUSIC CALENDAR OF EVENTS IS AVAILABLE ONLINE AT MUSIC.UNI.EDU/EVENTS.

In consideration of the performers and other members of the audience, please enter or leave a performance at the end of a composition. Cameras and recording equipment are **not permitted**. Please turn off all electronic devices, and be sure that all emergency contact cell phones and pagers are set to silent or vibrate. In the event of an emergency, please use the exit nearest to you. Please contact the usher staff if you need assistance.

This event is **free** to all UNI students, courtesy of the Panther Pass Program.

The University of Northern Iowa honors the ancestral stewards of the land on which our university rests. Through the work we do every day to live our mission, the University of Northern Iowa aspires for you to see a community that: honors Native and Indigenous People and culture, lives the 7th Generation Principle, does good for the people and communities we serve, and embraces stewardship of our mission and land. Please see our full stewardship statement at president.uni.edu/stewardship-statement.

Performances like this are made possible through private support from patrons like you! Please consider contributing to School of Music scholarships or guest artist programs. Call 319-273-3915 or visit www.uni.edu/music to make your gift.



UNITUBA

Directed by Stephanie Ycaza

Program

Inertia
"Jupiter Chorale" from The Planets Gustav Holst arr. Joseph Goble

Music 4 Tubas	John Stevens
I. Lively	
II. Chorale	
III. Rock	

INTERMISSION

Drive Zach Collins
Benediction John Stevens
Ran
The Final Countdown Joey Tempest arr. Nick Todd

UNITUBA

Aidan Anderson Mason Bush Michael Fish Maggie Glenn Wes Hayward Kaleb Luckritz Madison Mason Brendan McCrowell Adam Plautz Daniel Sanchez Isaac Sand Aidan Shorey Ostun Vizcarra