UPCOMING EVENTS

SCHOOLOFMUSIC

SPOTLIGHT SERIES: JAZZ BAND ONE FRIDAY, APRIL 12 AT 7:30 P.M. BENGTSON AUDITORIUM. RUSSELL HALL

UNI VARSITY GLEE CLUB Monday, April 15 at 7:30 p.m. Great Hall, GBPAC

THE SCHOOL OF MUSIC CALENDAR OF EVENTS IS AVAILABLE ONLINE AT MUSIC.UNI.EDU/EVENTS.

In consideration of the performers and other members of the audience, please enter or leave a performance at the end of a composition. Cameras and recording equipment are **not permitted**. Please turn off all electronic devices, and be sure that all emergency contact cell phones and pagers are set to silent or vibrate. In the event of an emergency, please use the exit nearest to you. Please contact the usher staff if you need assistance.

This event is **free** to all UNI students, courtesy of the Panther Pass Program.

The University of Northern Iowa honors the ancestral stewards of the land on which our university rests. Through the work we do every day to live our mission, the University of Northern Iowa aspires for you to see a community that: honors Native and Indigenous People and culture, lives the 7th Generation Principle, does good for the people and communities we serve, and embraces stewardship of our mission and land. Please see our full stewardship statement at president.uni.edu/stewardship-statement.

Performances like this are made possible through private support from patrons like you! Please consider contributing to School of Music scholarships or guest artist programs. Call 319-273-3915 or visit www.uni.edu/music to make your gift.



UNI PERCUSSION ENSEMBLES

MATTHEW ANDREINI & JOSH GRAHAM, DIRECTORS

PROGRAM

Millennium Bug	
Donnerkreis	
Ogoun Badagris	
Intermission	
Please enjoy the music of our Japanese Taiko Ensemble and Brazilian Ensemble in our lobby.	
Yamabiko	
Samba Reggae trad. Brazil	
Close to the Bone	
Escape	
Triple Point	

PERSONNEL

Percussion Ensembles	Brazilian Ensemble
Bradley Bodkin	Vex Anderson
Olivia Crum	Jake Erickson
Aiden Endres	Anna Gregorsok
Jenna Gerdes	Weston Kinghorn Sydney
Jess Herron	McElree
Randall Kinner	Olivia Sus
Ethan Labby	Clair Taylor
Claretta Larson	Avery Vaughan
Tess Lillibridge	Justin Weber
Sean Middleton	
Zac Moore	Taiko Ensemble
Nicholas Perry	Tanner Korynta
Jesse Sheehan	Caleb Murra
Xander Webb	Olvia Sus
Justin Weber	Ella Wilkison
Quinn Wubbena	Simon White
	Camden Holland