

presents

New Music Ensemble // Laptop Ensemble Concert

Preconcert Vibes

Fuse II* Chin Ting Chan

Poisoned Eulogy** Gale Lesemann

Soundpainting Tyler Snodgrass

Growls in Chromatic Order Yiyang Cheng

Soundpainting Lucas Zaehringer

A Thousand Treasures Caleb Self

Soundpainting Jack Border

Soup or Spreader* Frank Felice

<u>Laptop Ensemble</u>

Serena Bogenrief, Preston Hirsch, Zack Iiams, Hannah Johnson, Zac Moore, Beauna Thammathai

New Music Ensemble

Simon White, saxophone/flute; Trey Blaser, trumpet; Lucas Garretson-O'Neil, trumpet; Caleb Self, euphonium/voice; Jess Herron, percussion; Tyler Snodgrass, percussion; Adrian Benson, voice/percussion; Yiyang Cheng, piano; Emma Andersen, violin; Lucas Zaehringer, violin; Gale Lesemann, viola; Jack Border, bass

Dr. Daniel Swilley, Director

- *-UNI NME Call for Scores Winners
- **- Premiere Performance!